clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:


Votebeat is grateful for the support of our diverse community of donors.

All donors commit to helping us preserve our editorial independence. They agree that Votebeat’s only duty is to telling the truth and that editorial decisions are ours alone. To read more about the code of ethics governing this project, click here. The following list represents all donors who have given $1,000 or more to Votebeat.

Caswell-Jin Foundation

Craig Newmark Philanthropies

Geraldine R. Dodge Foundation

Elizabeth Haas Edersheim

Girl Reporter Fund—Amanda Bennett

Claire Goldsmith

Good Words Foundation

Mark Gorton

Garrett Graff

Independence Media Foundation

Sue Lehmann

Jessica Lessin

Jamie Lynton

Moriah Fund

Emily Newmann

Linnea Roberts

Naomi and Michael Rosenfeld

Maxine Sclar

Erin and John Thornton

Walker Family Foundation

Yellow Chair Foundation

Natasha and Dirk Ziff